Behind The Scenes on Set today

Here’s a sneak peak at what my first film is going to loo like. I did all the production design, and costume, makeup, and styling myself.

Have a look, and let me know what you think.

.???????????????????????????????

  ???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????  ??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????  ??????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

DSCN6807

???????????????????????????????

Special thanks to my entire crew, as well as to Saarah Harris for helping out with taking photos and to Rebecca Furlong for being the best moral support on set.
GO TEAM!
I love you long time.

Leave a comment